Protecting your rights to your data is critical to our mission at Riipen. This article will walk you through the process of deleting your account and all associated data.
You can delete your account by going to your settings.
Scroll to the bottom, and click the delete option.
This action is irreversible, and will delete all of your data. If you have any data you need to keep, make sure to export any necessary data before deleting your account.
We are sorry to see you go. Have any feedback for us? Contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org.