Protecting your rights to your data is critical to our mission at Riipen. This article will walk you through the process of deleting your account and all associated data.
First, log in to your Riipen account and go to the General settings page.
At the bottom of the page, you’ll find the option to Delete your account under “Danger Zone”.
This action is irreversible, and will delete all of your data. If you have any data you need to keep, make sure to export any necessary data before deleting your account.
If you have further questions, please reach out in the Messenger, or by emailing us at email@example.com.